معلومات عنا

Xuzhou Dinghua Construction Machinery Co.، Ltd.

معلومات عنا

Xuzhou Dinghua Construction Machinery Co.، Ltd. هي واحدة من أكثر الموردين تنافسية وممتازة لمجموعة XCMG.
نحن نقدم الأجزاء الميكانيكية لشركة XCMG و Caterpillar و Heli Forklift و Liugong و Lingong والعديد من شركات الآلات الشهيرة الأخرى في الصين.
يتم تصدير حفارات آبار المياه من سلسلة XSL ، وجهاز الحفر الاتجاهي الأفقي من سلسلة XZ ، والحفارات الدورانية من سلسلة XR إلى أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة بما في ذلك أمريكا الشمالية ، وأفريقيا ، والشرق الأوسط ، وكندا ، والهند ، وتايلاند ، وماليزيا ، وجنوب شرق آسيا. .

تأسست Xuzhou Dinghua Construction Machinery Co.، Ltd. (XZDH) في عام 2015. وهي شركة مساهمة برأس مال استثماري يبلغ 10 ملايين يوان.
تبلغ مساحة الشركة 50000 متر مربع ، بما في ذلك 36000 متر مربع من مباني المصنع. نحن مجهزون بأكثر من 200 منشأة متطورة جديدة.
نحن متخصصون في تصنيع هياكل الآلات الهندسية واسعة النطاق ، وتبلغ طاقتنا الإنتاجية السنوية حوالي 20000 طن. نستخدم آلات عالية التقنية في عمليات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، واللحام ، والحدادة ، والمعالجة الحرارية.

المنتجات الرئيسية لـ XZDH هي الحفارات الأفقية الاتجاهية ، أجهزة حفر آبار المياه ، الحفارات الدوارة والعديد من أجزاء الآلات الهندسية. إنها الجودة القياسية المعترف بها من قبل الدولة.

ثقافة الشركة

تمتلك Xuzhou Dinghua Engineering Machinery نماذج مختلفة من الحفارات الأفقية الاتجاهية ، أجهزة حفر آبار المياه ، وأجهزة الحفر الدوارة. تمتلك الشركة مهندسين محترفين ، وموظفين تقنيين محترفين ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، ولديها مؤهل رخصة الإنتاج الآمن ، وتأهيل ترخيص إنتاج المعدات الخاصة لجمهورية الصين الشعبية ، ومؤهلات موظفي سلامة المؤسسة. يحمل كل من موظفي الإدارة الرئيسيين للشخص والقسم ومشغلي الخطوط الأمامية شهادات تأهيل.

روح المبادرة في الشركة: صارمة ، متواضعة ، للمضي قدمًا ، وابتكار.

الهدف المؤسسي للشركة: استكشاف التكنولوجيا الهندسية وتقديم حلول للبناء الهندسي العالمي والتنمية المستدامة.

الوعد الأبدي للشركة: السمعة أولاً ، العميل أولاً ، الخدمة من الدرجة الأولى ، السلامة أولاً ، التركيز على الأشخاص ، الجودة أولاً ، الدقة.

فلسفة خدمة الشركة: المهنية والتفاني والتفاني والاهتمام ، بحيث يمكن للمستخدمين أن يكونوا أكثر راحة.

مهمة الشركة ورؤيتها: التركيز على العميل ، ودمج البحث والتطوير ، والتصنيع ، وموارد الخدمة خلق قيمة للعملاء ومساعدة العملاء على تحقيق النجاح من خلال القدرات المشتركة للجودة الموثوقة والتكنولوجيا الرائدة وحماية البيئة والكفاءة تلبية الاحتياجات الحقيقية وذات القيمة المضافة بشكل خلاق من العملاء ، وكسب لمسة وثقة العملاء

ستكون الشركة عالمية ، وملتزمة بمواصلة تلبية احتياجات العملاء ، ومساعدة العملاء على النجاح هو أساس بقائنا وتطورنا. الشركة مستعدة للتعاون مع جميع مناحي الحياة ، وجميع المناطق ، وجميع الصناعات ، وجميع المؤسسات ، وعملاء الشركة ، والأصدقاء القدامى والجدد لإقامة علاقات تعاون على أساس المساواة والصداقة ، والمنفعة المتبادلة والفوز ، وخدمتك بأمانة.

About Us

Xuzhou Dinghua Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

About Us

Xuzhou Dinghua Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. is one of the most competitive and excellent suppliers of XCMG Group.
We provide mechanical parts to XCMG, Caterpillar, Heli Forklift, Liugong, Lingong and many other famous machinery companies in China.
Our XSL series water well drilling rigs, XZ series horizontal directional drilling rigs and XR series rotary drilling rigs are exported to more than 30 countries and regions including North America, Africa, the Middle East, Canada, India, Thailand, Malaysia, and Southeast Asia.

Xuzhou Dinghua Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. (XZDH) was established in 2015. It is a joint-stock company with an investment capital of 10 million yuan.
The company covers an area of ​​50,000 square meters, including 36,000 square meters of factory buildings. We are equipped with more than 200 brand new advanced facilities.
We specialize in the manufacture of large-scale engineering machinery structures, and our annual production capacity is about 20,000 tons. We use high-tech machines for CNC, welding, forging and heat treatment in the production process.

The main products of XZDH are horizontal directional drilling rigs, water well drilling rigs, rotary drilling rigs and many engineering machinery parts. They are the standard quality recognized by the country.

Company Culture

Xuzhou Dinghua Engineering Machinery has various models of horizontal directional drilling rigs, water well drilling rigs, and rotary drilling rigs. The company has professional engineers, professional technical personnel, professional after-sales service, and has the qualification of safe production license, the qualification of special equipment production license of the People's Republic of China, and the qualification of enterprise safety personnel.The company's legal person and department's main management personnel and front-line operators all hold qualification certificates.

The company's entrepreneurial spirit: strict, down-to-earth, forge ahead, and innovation.

The company's corporate goal: to explore engineering technology and provide solutions for global engineering construction and sustainable development.

The company's eternal promise: reputation first, integrity-based, customer first, first-class service, safety first, people-oriented, quality first, and precision-oriented.

The company's service philosophy: professional, dedicated, dedicated, and attentive, so that users can be more at ease.

Company mission and vision: customer-centric, integrating R&D, manufacturing, and service resources Create value for customers and help customers achieve success with the combined capabilities of reliable quality, leading technology, environmental protection and efficiency Creatively meet the real and value-added needs of customers, and win the touch and trust of customers

The company will be global, committed to continuing to meet customer needs, and helping customers succeed is the basis for our survival and development. The company is willing to cooperate with all walks of life, all regions, all industries, all enterprises, The company's customers, old and new friends establish cooperative relations on the basis of equality and friendship, mutual benefit and win-win, and serve you faithfully.